Home Testimonials Contact Us About Us Our Staff Services QuickBooks Resources Privacy Policy Request Info
Dept.: Bookkeeping, Payroll
Name: Ann Vollbrecht
Address: 7100 Northland Circle N
Suite 401
Minneapolis, MN  55428
Phone: (763) 533-0340 x204
Fax: (763) 533-0063
Email: ann@mgkltd.com
 
Our Staff
NamePhoneEmail
Kelly Cooper (763) 533-0340 x205 kelly@mgkltd.com
Terry Dunham (763) 533-0340 x212 deb@mgkltd.com
Sue Kissell (763) 533-0340 x208 sue@mgkltd.com
Mike Kissell, CPA (763) 533-0340 x209 mike@mgkltd.com
Deb Morgan (763) 533-0340 x213 deb@mgkltd.com
Lyndsi Peltier (763) 533-0340 x211 office@mgkltd.com
Scott Thornton, CPA (763) 533-0340 x206 scott@mgkltd.com
Ann Vollbrecht (763) 533-0340 x204 ann@mgkltd.com
 

Contact us:
Name:
Company:
Phone:
Email:
I am interested in:
Characters in box below:


 

Site Map

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

Angie's List SuperService Award winner

 Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

Michael Kissell LTD CPA Facebook Link


 Michael Kissell LTD CPA Linked in link

 Michael Kissell LTD CPA Twitter link

Michael G. Kissell, LTD
7100 Northland Circle, Suite 401, Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone: (763) 533-0340